top of page

Fördermittel

Our approach

We support you in identifying the possible funding for your plans: This could be, for example, an investment, business expansion, training measure, (product) innovation, energy renovation, automation or a research and development project.

Small and medium-sized businesses in focus :
The new R&D funding for your technology project

Are you a small or medium-sized company in Hesse?
Boost your innovative power, bring technology to the streets! There is no better or more sustainable way to do this: Hesse is a technology state. The location for technical progress, a future worth living in and innovative medium-sized businesses. Your ideas
and your courage make it so. Hesse will help you with this: with the new R&D funding.

In the technology state of Hesse, you will receive support along the entire path from your innovative idea to the goal. R&D funding will help you keep a cool head during the important phase of entrepreneurial research and development.

Business investments - individual company funding

The State of Hesse provides subsidies for investments that are capable of directly, permanently and significantly increasing the total income in the respective economic area by creating additional sources of income, such as:

  • the construction of a new business premises (construction investments),

  • the expansion of an existing business premises (expansion investments),

  • the diversification of the production of a plant by products not previously manufactured there and

  • the fundamental change of the entire production process of an existing facility.

The acquisition of the assets of a permanent establishment is also supported if the establishment has been closed or would have been closed without this acquisition.

Promoting CO2 savings

Do you want to invest in innovative technologies, digitalize your production and sustainably reduce CO2 emissions? That is precisely why you may have already taken advantage of impulse consulting or PIUS consulting? Then you can now apply for investment grants from the PIUS-Invest funding program. Up to 500,000 euros await you as a non-repayable grant as well as the innovation loan from the state of Hesse. Combine the grants to get 100 percent financing.

42003_PIUS_Invest_Header_1600x900.jpg

our service

We familiarize ourselves with the situation and, assuming you agree, use all the partners available to us (Hessen Agentur, WI Bank, KfW, etc.) to show you the maximum possible funding that is suitable for your project as quickly as possible. You benefit from short communication channels and comparatively fast approval processes. It goes without saying that we treat your data and information confidentially.

Diverse funding programs

Depending on the circumstances, other funding options may be available for your project. It is therefore particularly important to know your individual plans and figures in order to achieve the best possible result for you.

Initial assessment

In order to check whether and to what extent funding is possible, we need the following information:

  • A brief description of your project

  • The number of jobs that will be created over the next five years

  • Your current annual turnover

  • The current number of your employees

  • The planned amount of your total investment (with a rough breakdown of the individual planned positions)

Common mistakes

For many funding applications, funding is only possible if you have not yet started implementing your project (e.g. LEADER). In concrete terms, this means that in order to be eligible for funding, there must not yet be any contracts with future employees and your construction project must not have started yet. To avoid such stumbling blocks, we recommend an early initial consultation.

Opening up future opportunities - enabling training

With Wirtschaft integriert, successful vocational training is now a reality for refugees and other people who need German language support in Hesse. Wirtschaft integriert supports these people through a continuous chain of support from career orientation to successful completion of training.

bottom of page

top of page

Fördermittel

Unsere Vorgehensweise

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei die für Ihre Pläne möglichen Fördermittel zu identifizieren: Dies kann z. B. eine Investition, Betriebserweiterung, Weiterbildungsmaßnahme, (Produkt-)Innovation, Energiesanierung, Automatisierung oder ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekt sein.

Mittelstand im Mittelpunkt:
Die neue F&E-Förderung für Ihr Technologievorhaben

Sie sind ein kleines oder mittelständisches Unternehmen in Hessen?
Innovationskraft aufladen, Technologien auf die Straße bringen! Nirgends geht das besser und nachhaltiger: Hessen ist Technologieland. Der Standort für technischen Fortschritt, eine lebenswerte Zukunft und einen innovativen Mittelstand. Ihre Idee
n und ihr Mut machen es dazu. Hessen hilft Ihnen dabei: Mit der neuen F&E-Förderung.

Im Technologieland Hessen erhalten Sie Unterstützung auf dem gesamten Weg von Ihrer innovativen Idee bis zum Ziel. Die F&E-Förderung hilft Ihnen in der wichtigen Phase der unternehmerischen Forschung und Entwicklung einen kühlen Kopf zu bewahren. 

Betriebliche Investitionen - Einzelbetriebliche Förderung

Das Land Hessen fördert Investitionen mit einem Zuschuss, die geeignet sind, durch Schaffung zusätzlicher Einkommensquellen das Gesamteinkommen in dem jeweiligen Wirtschaftsraum unmittelbar, dauerhaft und wesentlich zu erhöhen, wie:

  • der Errichtung einer neuen Betriebstätte (Errichtungsinvestitionen),

  • der Erweiterung einer bestehenden Betriebsstätte (Erweiterungsinvestitionen),

  • der Diversifizierung der Produktion einer Betriebsstätte durch vorher dort nicht hergestellte Produkte sowie

  • der grundlegenden Änderung des gesamten Produktionsprozesses einer bestehenden Betriebsstätte.

Gefördert wird auch der Erwerb der Vermögenswerte einer Betriebsstätte, falls diese geschlossen wurde oder ohne diesen Erwerb geschlossen worden wäre.

Förderung von CO2-Einsparungen

 

Sie wollen in innovative Technologien investieren, Ihre Produktion digitalisieren und CO2-Emissionen nachhaltig senken? Genau deshalb haben Sie vielleicht auch schon eine Impulsberatung oder eine PIUS-Beratung in Anspruch genommen? Dann können Sie jetzt Investitionsbeihilfen aus dem Förderprogramm PIUS-Invest beantragen. Auf Sie warten bis zu 500.000 Euro als nicht zurückzuzahlender Zuschuss sowie der Innovationskredit des Lands Hessen. Kombinieren Sie die Beihilfen zu einer 100-prozentigen Finanzierung.

42003_PIUS_Invest_Header_1600x900.jpg

Unser Service

 

Wir machen uns mit der Sachlage vertraut und nutzen, Ihr Einverständnis vorausgesetzt, alle uns zur Verfügung stehenden Partner (Hessen Agentur, WI Bank, KfW, etc.), um Ihnen die zu Ihrem Projekt passenden und maximal möglichen Fördermittel schnellstmöglich aufzuzeigen. Dabei profitieren Sie von kurzen Kommunikationswegen und vergleichsweise schnellen Genehmigungs-prozessen. Ein vertraulicher Umgang mit Ihren Daten und Informationen ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Vielfältige Förderprogramme

 

Je nach Sachlage kommen andere Förderungen für Ihr Vorhaben in Frage. Daher ist es ganz besonders wichtig, Ihre individuellen Pläne und Zahlen zu kennen, um das bestmögliche Ergebnis für Sie herausholen zu können.

Erste Einschätzung

 

Um prüfen zu können, ob und in welcher Höhe eine Förderung möglich ist benötigen wir folgende Angaben:

  • Eine Kurzbeschreibung Ihres Vorhabens

  • Die Anzahl der Arbeitsplätze, die hierdurch in den kommenden fünf Jahren geschaffen werden sollen

  • Ihren aktuellen Jahresumsatz

  • Die aktuelle Anzahl Ihrer Beschäftigten

  • Die geplante Höhe Ihrer Gesamtinvestition (mit einer groben Einteilung auf die einzelnen geplanten Positionen)

Häufige Fehler

 

Bei vielen Fördermittelanträgen ist eine Förderung nur möglich, wenn Sie mit der Umsetzung Ihres Vorhabens noch nicht begonnen haben (z. B. LEADER). Konkret bedeutet das, um für eine Förderung in Frage zu kommen dürfen mit künftigen Mitarbeitern noch keine Verträge bestehen und Ihr Bauvorhaben darf noch nicht begonnen haben. Um solche Stolpersteine zu umgehen, empfehlen wir eine frühzeitige Erstberatung.

Zukunftschancen eröffnen - Ausbildung ermöglichen

 

Mit Wirtschaft integriert wird in Hessen der erfolgreiche Berufsabschluss für Flüchtlinge und andere Menschen, die Deutschförderung benötigen, realistisch. Wirtschaft integriert unterstützt diese Personen durch eine kontinuierliche Förderkette von der beruflichen Orientierung bis zum erfolgreichen Ausbildungsabschluss.

bottom of page